close menu

Contact

If you have any questions about our alumni program, we would like to hear from you:



Key Hogan Lovells Alumni Contacts

Sheri Mayerowitz
Sheri Mayerowitz Global Alumni Relations Manager, New York
sheri.mayerowitz@hoganlovells.com
+1 212 918 6121
Elizabeth Donley
Elizabeth Donley Chair of Global Alumni Program, Partner, Washington, D.C.
elizabeth.donley@hoganlovells.com
+1 202 637 5688
Karen Snell
Karen Snell Head of Marketing Projects & Campaigns, London
karen.snell@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 2076
Carin Carithers
Carin Carithers Partner, Washington, D.C.
carin.carithers@hoganlovells.com
+1 202 637 6882
Andrew Gallagher
Andrew Gallagher Partner, London
andrew.gallagher@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 2566
Warren Gorrell
Warren Gorrell CEO Emeritus and Partner, Washington, D.C., New York
warren.gorrell@hoganlovells.com
+1 202 637 8618, +1 212 918 5500
Matthias Hirschmann
Matthias Hirschmann Partner, Hamburg
matthias.hirschmann@hoganlovells.com
+49 40 419 93 285
Richard Horan
Richard Horan Partner, Northern Virginia
richard.horan@hoganlovells.com
+1 703 610 6111
Don McGown
Don McGown Partner, London
don.mcgown@hoganlovells.com
+44 20 7296 5420
Leigh Oliver
Leigh Oliver Partner, Washington, D.C.
leigh.oliver@hoganlovells.com
+1 202 637 3648
Steve Robinson
Steve Robinson Partner, Beijing, Washington, D.C., Shanghai
steven.robinson@hoganlovells.com
+86 10 6582 9488, +1 202 637 5690, +86 21 6122 3800
Back to top Back to top